Watch Now: 3M Open Round 3 Recap: Picks To Win (2:24)

The stage is set for what should be a fascinating ending to the 3M Open in Blaine, Minnesota. Richy Werenski and Michael Thompson share the lead at 15 under after, but they’re being chased by Tony Finau (who could use a win) and former Masters champ, Charl Schwartzel. 

Werenski and Thompson are each looking for their first career victory on Tour while Finau is trying to get his first in four years after racking up countless top 10s. Plus, Max Homa is not too far our and looking for his second Tour victory while Harris English can continue his magical 2020 season with another stellar finish on Sunday. 

Safe to say, there’s plenty to look forward to over the final 18 holes from TPC Twin Cities. Here’s a look at all the tee times on Sunday.

Play along with this week’s golf action and compete to win $1,000 each round with CBS Sports Golf Props. All you need to do is answer a few quick questions and you’re in contention for the cash! Join any round for your chance to win. Terms apply.

3M Open tee times, groups in Round 4

All times Eastern | Featured groups italicized

Hole No. 1

10:59 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli
11:10 a.m. — K.J. Shoi, Kyle Stanley, Austin Cook
11:21 a.m. — Danny Lee, Doug Ghim, Bernd Wiesberger
11:32 a.m. — Sepp Strake, Austin Cook, Max Homa
11:43 a.m. — Robby Shelton, Hank Lebioda, Patrick Rodgers
11:54 a.m. — Si Woo Kim, Matthew Wolff, Robert Garrigus
12:05 p.m. — Xinjun Zhang, Talor Gooch, Adam Long
12:16 p.m. — Charles Howell III, Emiliano Grillo, Cameron Davis
12:27 p.m. — Alex Noren, Ryan Moore, Nick Watney
12:38 p.m. — Harris English, Denny McCarthy
12:49 p.m. — Tony Finau, Max Homa, Cameron Tringale
1:00 p.m. — Michael Thompson, Richy Werenski, Charl Schwartzel

Hole No. 10

10:59 a.m. — Chris Kirk, Tim Wilkinson, Tom Lewis
11:10 a.m. — Jason Dufner, Tom Hoge, Bronson Burgoon
11:21 a.m. — Brandon Hagy, Stewart Cink, Bo Hoag
11:32 a.m. — Sam Burns, Henrik Norlander, Luke List
11:43 a.m. — Sepp Straka, Aaron Baddeley, Adam Schenk
11:54 a.m. — Scott Stallings, Michael Gligic, Brian Harman
12:05 p.m. — Alex Cejka, Patton Kizzire, Josh Teater
12:16 p.m. — Chris Baker, Chase Koepka, Kramer Hickok
12:27 p.m. — John Merrick, Michael Gellerman, Bo Van Pelt
12:38 p.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Bill Haas, Peter Uihlein
12:49 p.m. — K.H. Lee, Arjun Atwal, George McNeill
1:00 p.m. — Matt Every, Tommy Gainey