ONE Championship: Century doesn’t only mark the 100th time ONE has held an event, it is, in the words of CEO Chatri Sityodtong, the “greatest martial arts event of the last 100 years.”

Hyperbole aside, the event is a stunning feat. “Century” is actually two events held back-to-back over a one-day period with seven world title fights. ONE is swinging for the fences and broadcast deals with B/R Live and TNT bringing more eyeballs to the promotion than ever.

Part 1’s prelims begin Saturday, Oct. 12 at 8 p.m. ET with the main card kicking off at 11 p.m. Xiong Jingnan looks to capture the atomweight belt against champ Angela Lee in the main event. Jingnan is the reigning strawweight champion and defended her belt successfully against Lee in March. She now looks to drop in weight and take Lee’s title at 105 pounds. Also on the first main card, Demetrious Johnson meets Danny Kingad in the flyweight grand prix finals and Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev battles Christian Lee in the finals of the lightweight grand prix. Lee is filling in for the injured Eddie Alvarez.

Part 2 is headlined by ONE heavyweight champ Brandon Vera’s attempt to capture gold at light heavyweight when he takes on champ Aung La Nsang. Also, Bibiano Fernandes defends his bantamweight belt against Kevin Belingon.

Can’t get enough MMA? Subscribe to the podcast — State of Combat with Brian Campbell — where we break down everything you need to know in the cage.

ONE Championship: Century Part 1 viewing information

Date: Oct. 12, 2019 | Start time: 11 p.m. ET
Location: Ryogoku Kokugikan — Tokyo, Japan
TV Channel: TNT | Stream: B/R Live

ONE Championship: Century Part 2 viewing information

Date: Oct. 13, 2019 | Start time: 8 a.m. ET
Location: Ryogoku Kokugikan — Tokyo, Japan
Stream: B/R Live

Here’s the full card for ONE Championship: Century.

ONE Championship: Century fight card

Part 1 – Main card Weight class

Angela Lee (c) vs. Jingnan Xiong

Atomweight championship

Demetrious Johnson vs. Danny Kingad

Flyweight World Grand Prix final

Christian Lee vs. Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev

Lightweight World Grand Prix final

Janet Todd vs. Ekaterina Vandaryeva

Muay Thai atomweight

Part 1 – Prelims Weight class

Yuya Wakamatsu vs. Dae Hwan Kim


Sam-a Gaiyanghadao vs. Darren Roland

Muay Thai strawweight

Yushi Okami vs. Agilan Thani


Itsuki Harata vs. Rika Ishige


Senzo Ikeda vs. Lito Adiwang


Phoe Thaw vs. Yoon Chang Min


Sunoto Peringkat vs. Kwon Won Il

150-pound catchweight

Part 2 – Main card Weight class

Aung La Nsang (c) vs. Brandon Vera

Light heavyweight championship

Bibiano Fernandes (c) vs. Kevin Belingon

Bantamweight championship

Rodtang Jitmuangnon (c) vs. Walter Goncalves

Muay Thai flyweight championship

Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Samy Sana

Kickboxing Featherweight Grand Prix final

Shinya Aoki vs. Honorio Banario


Arjan Bhullar vs. Mauro Cerilli Heavyweight
Part 2 – Prelims Weight class
Mei Yamaguchi vs. Jenny Huang Atomweight
Hernani Perpetuo vs. Hiroyuki Tetsuka Welterweight
Takasuke Kume vs. Koshi Matsumoto Lightweight
Shoko Sato vs. Rafael Silva Bantamweight

Yosuke Saruta vs. Daichi Kitakata