Rory McIlroy walked away the winner of the FedEx Cup, becoming only the second player to win it for the second time. (The other was some guy named Tiger Woods).

Last time, in 2016, McIlroy took home a $10 million prize. This year, under a new scoring format that had the players open the Tour Championship with staggered scoring, McIlroy left East Lake with a $15 million check.

But he wasn’t the only one cashing in. Here’s how all 30 players finished, and the impact on their bank accounts:

1. Rory McIlroy: $15 million
2. Xander Schauffele: $5 million
T3. Brooks Koepka: $3.5 million
T3. Justin Thomas: $3.5 million
5. Paul Casey: $2.5 million
6. Adam Scott: $1.9 million
7. Tony Finau: $1.3 million
8. Chez Reavie: $1.1 million
T9. Patrick Reed: $843,333
T9. Kevin Kisner: $843,333
T9. Hideki Matsuyama: $843,333
T12. Bryson DeChambeau: $682,500
T12. Jon Rahm: $682,500
14. Jason Kokrak: $620,000
15. Gary Woodland: $595,000
T16. Tommy Fleetwood: $551,667
T16. Webb Simpson: $551,667
T16. Matt Kuchar: $551,667
T19. Sungjae Im: $512,500
T19. Rickie Fowler: $512,500
T21. Louis Oosthuizen: $478,000
T21. Abraham Ancer: $478,000
T21. Patrick Cantlay: $478,000
T24. Marc Leishman: $450,500
T24. Brandt Snedeker: $450,500
T26. Justin Rose: $430,000
T26. Corey Conners: $430,000
28. Charles Howell III: $415,000
T29. Dustin Johnson: $400,000
T29. Lucas Glover: $400,000