The first day of action at the 2019 Open Championship provided a little of everything for golf fans to take in. 2001 Open winner David Duval carded an astounding 14 on the par-5 seventh en route to an opening round 91. Odds-on favorite Rory McIlroy opened with a quadruple bogey and never recovered, carding an 8-over 79. And Tiger Woods, who drew plenty of buzz in the lead-up to the tournament because, well, he’s Tiger Woods, saw his day crumble like soggy Oreos after an overall solid start to his day.

Heading into Round 2 on Friday, though, there are still a batch of big-name contenders to monitor. More than three dozen golfers will start their second day at Royal Portrush under par, led by Jon Rahm, Shane Lowry, JB Holmes and a host of several other golf stars. So strap in, grab that coffee and gear up for what should be a bustling Friday in Northern Ireland.

Like Thursday, the star power is spread Friday evenly throughout the morning. Here’s a look at all the tee times heading into Round 1 of the 148th Open at Royal Portrush. And here’s the full 2019 Open four-day schedule so you know how to tune in to the year’s fourth major.

2019 British Open tee times, pairings for Friday

All times Eastern

1:35 a.m. — Tom Lehman, Joaquin Niemann, Miguel Angel Jimenez
1:46 a.m. — Byeong Hun An, Jorge Campillo, Chris Wood
1:57 a.m. — Joel Dahmen, Adri Arnaus, Dimitrios Papadatos
2:08 a.m. — Stewart Cink, Rory Sabbatini, Innchoon Hwang
2:19 a.m. — Erik Van Rooyen, Kurt Kitayama, Jake McLeod
2:30 a.m. — Ryan Fox, Shaun Norris, Dongkyu Jang
2:41 a.m. — Tyrrell Hatton, Keith Mitchell, Thomas Pieters
2:52 a.m. — Justin Thomas, Tommy Fleetwood, Thorbjorn Olesen
3:03 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, Louis Oosthuizen, Shubhankar Sharma
3:14 a.m. — Billy Horschel, Jazz Janewattananond, Aaron Wise
3:25 a.m. — Jordan Spieth, Marc Leishman, Danny Willett
3:36 a.m. — Cameron Smith, Adam Hadwin, David Lipsky
3:47 a.m. — Paul Lawrie, Chez Reavie, Justin Harding
4:03 a.m. — Takumi Kanaya (a), Tom Lewis, Brandon Stone
4:14 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Joost Luiten, Nino Bertasio
4:25 a.m. — Ernie Els, J.B. Holmes, Abraham Ancer
4:36 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, Lee Westwood, Brian Harman
4:47 a.m. — Justin Rose, Tony Finau, Lucas Bjerregaard
4:58 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Jason Day, Keegan Bradley
5:09 a.m. — Tiger Woods, Matt Wallace, Patrick Reed
5:20 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Patrick Cantlay, Matt Kuchar
5:31 a.m. — Kevin Streelman, Doc Redman, Robert Rock
5:42 a.m. — Adrian Otaegui, Yuta Ikeda, Isidro Benitez
5:53 a.m. — Patton Kizzire, Sang Hyun Park, Yuki Inamori
6:04 a.m. — Yoshinori Fujimoto, Doyeob Mun, Andrew Wilson
6:15 a.m. — Gunn Charoenkul, Yosuke Asaji, Ashton Tur
6:36 a.m. — Darren Clarke, James Sugrue (a), Charley Hoffman
6:47 a.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Sung Kang, Thomas Thurloway (a)
6:58 a.m. — Andy Sullivan, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Alexander Levy
7:09 a.m. — Chan Kim, Zander Lombard, Brandon Wu (a)
7:20 a.m. — Richard Sterne, Romain Langasque, Matthias Schmid (a)
7:31 a.m. — Padraig Harrington, Matthew Fitzpatrick Andrew Putnam
7:42 a.m. — Bubba Watson, Eddie Pepperell, Rafa Cabrera-Bello
7:53 a.m. — Phil Mickelson, Shane Lowry, Branden Grace
8:04 a.m. — Alex Noren, Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Sam Locke
8:15 a.m. — Webb Simpson, Sergio Garcia, C.T. Pan
8:26 a.m. — Ryan Palmer, Andrea Pavan, Dylan Frittelli
8:37 a.m. — Kyle Stanley, Robert MacIntyre, Andrew ‘Beef’ Johnston
8:48 a.m. — Mikko Korhonen, Oliver Wilson, Curtis Knipes (a)
9:04 a.m. — Ian Poulter, Sungjae Im, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
9:15 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Xander Schauffele, Graeme McDowell
9:26 a.m. — Haotong Li, Russell Knox, Bernd Weisberger
9:37 a.m. — Jason Kokrak, Connor Syme, Austin Connelly
9:48 a.m. — Zach Johnson, David Duval, Corey Conners
9:59 a.m. — Francesco Molinari, Bryson DeChambeau, Adam Scott
10:10 a.m. — Rory McIlroy, Gary Woodland, Paul Casey
10:21 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, Kevin Kisner, Hideki Matsuyama
10:32 a.m. — Jim Furyk, Si-Woo Kim, Jimmy Walker
10:43 a.m. — Luke Lista, Alexander Bjork, Paul Waring
10:54 a.m. — Shugo Imahira, Nate Lashley, Benjamin Herbert
11:05 a.m. — Mikumu Horikawa, Callum Shinkwin, Garrick Porteous
11:16 a.m. — Prom Messawat, Matthew Baldwin, Jack Senior