The Copa America is underway in Brazil this summer as some of the world’s biggest stars get together for the right to be crowned champions of South America. Brazil — even without Neymar, who was cut from the roster due to an ankle injury — is the favorite as the host of the competition, while Argentina and Lionel Messi, Uruguay and Colombia also look like contenders to take home the crown. It’s a talented, loaded field of teams with a dark-horse participants like Peru, which made the 2018 World Cup, looking to make some noise. Here’s how you can watch the competition and the complete schedule:

How to stream, watch on TV

All of the matches can be streamed on fuboTV (Try for free), as Telemundo and Universo will carry the tournament in Spanish and ESPN+ will carry the tournament in English and Portuguese. For a complete look at how to watch the Copa America in Spanish and the latest group standings and schedule, visit our sister site CNET en Español.  

Knockout stage schedule

Thursday, June 27 Venue

Quarterfinal: Brazil 0, Paraguay 0 (Brazil advances on PKs, 4-3)

Porto Alegre

Friday, June 28 Time Venue TV

Quarterfinal: Argentina 2, Venezuela 0

3 p.m. ET

Rio de Janeiro

Telemundo 

Quarterfinal: Colombia vs. Chile

7 p.m. ET

São Paulo 

Telemundo 

Saturday, June 29 Time Venue TV

Quarterfinal: Uruguay vs. Peru

3 p.m. ET

Salvador

Telemundo 

Tuesday, July 2 Time Venue TV

Semifinal: Brazil vs. Argentina

8:30 p.m. ET

Belo Horizonte

Telemundo 

Wednesday, July 3 Time Venue TV

Semifinal: Colombia/Chile vs. Uruguay/Peru

8:30 p.m. ET

Porto Alegre

Telemundo 

Saturday, July 6 Time Venue TV

Third-place game: Brazil/Argentina vs. TBD

3 p.m. ET

São Paulo 

Telemundo 

Sunday, July 7 Time Venue TV

Final: Brazil/Argentina vs. TBD

4 p.m. ET

Rio de Janeiro

Telemundo

Group stage scores     

Friday, June 14 Venue

Brazil 3, Bolivia 0

São Paulo 

Saturday, June 15 Venue

Venezuela 0, Peru 0

Porto Alegre

Colombia 2, Argentina 0

Salvador

Sunday, June 16 Venue

Paraguay 2, Qatar 2

Rio de Janeiro

Uruguay 4, Ecuador 0

Belo Horizonte

Monday, June 17 Venue

Chile 4, Japan 0

São Paulo

Tuesday, June 18 Venue

Peru 3, Bolivia 1

Rio de Janeiro

Brazil 0, Venezuela 0

Salvador

Wednesday, June 19 Venue

Colombia 1, Qatar 0

São Paulo

Argentina 1, Paraguay 1

Belo Horizonte

Thursday, June 20 Venue

Uruguay 2, Japan 2

Porte Alegre

Friday, June 21 Venue

Chile 2, Ecuador 1

Salvador

Saturday, June 22 Venue

Brazil 5, Peru 0

São Paulo 

Venezuela 3, Bolivia 1

Belo Horizonte

Sunday, June 23 Venue

Colombia 1, Paraguay 0

Salvador

Argentina 2, Qatar 0

Porto Alegre

Monday, June 24 Venue

Uruguay 1, Chile 0

Rio de Janeiro

Ecuador 1, Japan 1

Belo Horizonte

News